Pro Kabaddi League: PKL will have two seasons from 2016

PKL will have two seasons from 2016

Season 3 of Pro kabaddi League will be start in January 2016.  First of season 3 will be played between U Mumba and Telugu Titans at the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad on 30 January.
Prokabaddi Season 2 has received tremendous response form audience. Not only younger but every aged people watching prokabaddi. Pro Kabaddi receive tremendous support not only for the audience who visited the stadium but also lot of audience supports pro kabaddi by watching it through digital platform. From next year, the Pro Kabaddi League will have two seasons a year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *