Pro Kabaddi 2017 (Season 5) Final Live Streaming Online

Pro Kabaddi League Final Live Stream Online

Star Sports Pro Kabaddi League 2017 season 5 ends today with its Final between U Mumba and Bengaluru Bulls. This is the 5th season of StarSports Pro Kabaddi league 2017. Pro Kabaddi 2017 Final Live Streaming between U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls will show today 7th March 2017, 9:00 PM Indian Time Live Online on and Hotstar.

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Final Match Details:

Tournament: Pro Kabaddi League Season 2017 (5th)
Match: U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls
Date: 07.03.2017
Time: 21:00 IST, 16:30 UK Time
Venue: Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai
TV Channels: StarSports 2 & 3 (HD)
Online Stream: and Hotstar
PKL Season 5 Final Match Prediction: U Mumba has strong chance of winning the pro kabaddi league 2017. U Mumba beat Patna Pirates by a huge difference of 35-18 in 1st Semi-Final 2 days back while Bengaluru Bulls has a close encounter with Telgu Titans in 2nd semi-final.

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Final Match Preview

U Mumba:

  1. U Mumba is top team in League table this year by winning 12 out 14 matches
  2. They had won their most of the matches with Big Points difference
  3. Beat Bengaluru Bulls in Group Stage matches 2 times by 36-29 and 36-23.
  4. U Mumba is last year Finalists, so they must want to win the trophy this year.
  5. They have 2 players in Most tackles/Points table: Mohit Chhilar & Surender Nada
  6. Anup Kumar Captain has collected most raids from their team.
The team is currently led by Anup Kumar and coached by Ravi Shetty.

U Mumba Current Squad:

Anup Kumar (C), Suresh Pathapalem, Shabeer Bapu, Jeeva Kumar, Mohammad Ziaur Rahman, Masayuki Shimokawa, Rishank Devadiga, Mohammad Aruduzzaman, Mohit Chhillar, Jeeva Gopal, Surender Nada, Vishal Prabhakar Mane

Bengaluru Bulls:

  1. Bengaluru Bulls are at No.3 in points table
  2. They won their most of matches in close encounters and with 1 or 2 points difference
  3. Lost from U Mumba 2 times in group stage matches.
  4. Lost to U Mumba in 2014 semi-final by 27-23
  5. Ajay Thakur is most raided player of Bengaluru
  6. They have 3rd most points collected player Manjeet Chhilar.
The team is currently led by Manjit Chillar and coached by Randhir Singh.

Bengaluru Bulls Current Squad:

Somvir Shekar (C), Gurpreet Singh, Rakesh Kumar, Ajay Thakur, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Deepakahiya, Sarun Das, Rajesh Mandal, I Ketut Ariana, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Sunil Hanumanthappa, Kiran Parmar

U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls Head to Head:

05.08.2014Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi34-45 (11 Pts)
13.08.2014U Mumba vs Bengaluru BullsShree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune30-33 (3 pts)
29/08/2014U Mumba vs Bengaluru BullsNational Sports Club of India, Mumbai27-23 (4 pts)
19.07.2015U Mumba vs Bengaluru BullsSardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai36-23 (13 pts)
12.08.2015Bengaluru Bulls vs U MumbaKanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru29-36 (7 pts)

So 3 out of 5 times U Mumba has beaten Bengaluru Bulls but Is this happen 6th time tomorrow in Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Final.

Where to Watch Pro Kabaddi 2017 Final Live:

Pro Kabaddi League 2017 Final Live: U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls can be watched LIVE Online on Star Sports.
Watch in Hindi – Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3, Star Gold
In English – Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD 2
In Telugu – Maa Movies
In Kannada – Suvarna Plus
For people in UK, can watch the stream live on Life OK
Live streaming will be available on Hotstar and 

Pro Kabaddi League 2017: Pune Rope in Chillar, Thakur for PKL Season 5

Pune Rope in Chillar, Thakur for PKL Season 5

Pro Kabaddi team Puneri  Paltan  has roped in last season Player, Manjeet Chillar, along with his Bengaluru Bulls teammate Ajay Thakur, for season 5 of the tournament. Team has added newly players mix of raiders and defenders for season 5 .

One of the top players like Deepak Hooda from Telugu Titans and Prashant Chavan from Jaipur Pink Panthers would also represent Pune for prokabaddi season 5 in addition o this team also retained its key players Yogesh Hooda, Tushar Patil and Ravi Kumar, among others, from PKL season 5. avinder Kumar, Ramkumar and Nilesh Salunkhe will paying for Puneri Paltan in Season 5

Pro Kabaddi League: PKL will have two seasons from 2016

PKL will have two seasons from 2016

Season 3 of Pro kabaddi League will be start in January 2016.  First of season 3 will be played between U Mumba and Telugu Titans at the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad on 30 January.
Prokabaddi Season 2 has received tremendous response form audience. Not only younger but every aged people watching prokabaddi. Pro Kabaddi receive tremendous support not only for the audience who visited the stadium but also lot of audience supports pro kabaddi by watching it through digital platform. From next year, the Pro Kabaddi League will have two seasons a year